thank you

Hey it’s truly heartwarming when you accidentally and unexpectedly found stories about you and your we-rarely-meet-but-when-we-do-it’s-not-awkward friend in her blog wrapped in motivational words here and there when you are stuck doing whatever hell your course obliges you. It means a lot, really. I realise I seldom (even nearly to never) post about anything related to my interpersonal interaction here because I guess I am not used to the concept of it (pity, eh) and partly because I’m purposely avoiding it due to my nonsensical fear that my feeling would not be reciprocal. I am more used to pouring my irrational angsty nonsense rant about anything here so I need not drag anyone I know to my story and invest feeling on my interpretation of them (does this sound harsh) (if yes, I’m sorry, I don’t mean to sound so). But that doesn’t imply I don’t value social relations that I have, it’s just that I don’t know the right way to express my feeling towards them through writing.

So yeah, thank you, really.

P.S: How old again are you, me? You should have passed the phase where you need constant reassurance that you are okay, that sometimes magic happens and the feeling is mutual.

Leave a Reply

